Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High/Low. We'd love to have your feedback!

High/Low

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to High/Low and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer 19 days ago

Dill Baja Shrimp Roll

Very delicious!

Patty about 2 months ago

Spicy Breakfast BLT

Our new favorite go to beach side restaurant. Great staff, great atmosphere, and great food!

Tmd4adventures about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken and Waffles

Awesome breakfast spot with something for everyone. I love Roscoe's but the chicken & waffles @ H/L is one for the books. Waffles are made to order & chicken is cooked perfectly. Service was anticipatory & seamless. No better spot for Breakfast, Lunch, or just a sunset house crafted cocktail, sazerac would be my suggestion. This open air spot has quickly become my local go to as the experiences really captures the Oside or No side experience.

Terra about 2 months ago

High/Low Quesadilla

My girl friends and I came for brunch on Saturday 3/26. The vibes are emmaculate. Literal ocean views, the most stunning patio furniture. Such a gem! We ordered a bottle of champagne and the juice kit. Service was great, very attentive! We each had the breakfast quesidilla which was phenomenal. Great brunch options. I'm coming back next Saturday with my mom. This is going to be my go to spot I bring out of town guests to!

Rcfbooks 2 months ago

Cardiff Crack Hash

If you are in the mood for a savory breakfast, you will not be disappointed with this choice! We stayed at the Mission Pacific for 5 nights, and we ordered this three times!

Jennifer Eden about 1 month ago

Huevos Rancheros

The best Huevos Rancheros I have ever had!! The sauce was perfection!

Ajvenus about 2 months ago

Monkey Bread

The crispy cinnamony yumminess left craving more all day!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Vegan Banana Pancakes

High/Low is one of my favorite places in Oceanside. It is super casual and across from the beautiful Oceanside pier. Not only is the food good but staff has always been very friendly. Anytime I have a guest visiting from out of town, this is where I take them because it just has such great beachy ambiance and has something to eat if you are vegan, gluten free or vegetarian - they have plenty of options for all. The vegan banana pancakes are delicious and the taro chips and guac are amazing. Highly recommend!

Dm842020 2 months ago

Roasted Tomato Soup & Grilled Cheese

The whole experience, the vibe, the energy!!! Loved it all and plan to go back !

Yrivera528 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon Scramble

This place is a must try! My breakfast was amazing. Tasty and so fresh. We were a party of 6 and not one person had a complaint. The prices are reasonable the location is great. Only one downside they are not open for dinner! The breakfast and lunch was so good I would have really wanted to try dinner. The wait staff are friendly and helpful when ordering. Loved this place!